## **CHARISMA ENERGY SERVICES LIMITED**

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 199706776D)

## **RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Board of Directors ("the **Board**") of Charisma Energy Services Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") refers to the appointment of Mr Alex Tan Tiong Huat as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, with effect from 26 July 2024 (please refer to the detailed template announcement pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**Catalist Rules**") containing the particulars of Mr Alex Tan Tiong Huat released on 26 July 2024 (the "**Appointment**").

Following the above changes, the Board Committees be and are hereby reconstituted with effect from 26 July 2024 as follows:

		Board Committees		
Board of Directors	Designation	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Numerating Committee
Mr Chew Thiam Keng	Non-indepenent and Non- executive Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Mr Owyong Thian Soo	Independent and Non- executive Director	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr Alex Tan Tiong Huat	Independent and Non- executive Director	Chairman	Member	Member

## By Order of the Board

Tan Ser Ko Chief Executive Officer 26 July 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Exchange") and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Shervyn Essex, 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Collyer Quay Centre, Singapore 049318, sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg.