

CITYNEON HOLDINGS LIMITED

Company Registration No. 199903628E (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Cityneon Holdings Limited ("Board") wishes to announce that the Board has reconstituted the composition of the Board and Board Committees with effect from 13 June 2016 as follows:

Board Of Directors

Mr Lew Weng Ho - Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Ko Chee Wah - Executive Director and Group Managing Director

Mr Tan Aik Ti, Ron - Executive Director
Datuk Seri Wong Chun Wai - Non-Executive Director

Mr Chan Shiang Chiat - Alternate Director to Datuk Seri Wong Chun Wai

Datuk Roger Tan Kor Mee
- Independent Director
Dato' Lee Yew Chor @ Lee Yew Meng
Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor
Mr Tang Nai Soon
- Independent Director
Independent Director
Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Ng Fook Ai Victor - Chairman
Dato' Lee Yeow Chor @ Lee Yew Meng - Member
Mr Lew Weng Ho - Member

Nominating Committee

Datuk Roger Tan Kor Mee - Chairman Mr Tang Nai Soon - Member Datuk Seri Wong Chun Wai - Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Tang Nai Soon - Chairman
Datuk Roger Tan Kor Mee - Member
Mr Lew Weng Ho - Member

By Order of the Board CITYNEON HOLDINGS LIMITED

Cho Form Po Company Secretary 13 June 2016