

(I) APPOINTMENT OF AN INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR (II) CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES' COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Serial Achieva Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "Group") wishes to announce the following:

(i) Appointment of an Independent Director

At the recommendation of the Nominating Committee, the Board has approved the appointment of Ms. Kay Pang Ker-Wei ("Ms. Kay Pang") as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 1 July 2025 and she will concurrently be appointed as a member of the Audit and Risk Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

The Board considers Ms. Kay Pang to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules").

Details and particulars of the appointment of Ms. Kay Pang as required under Rule 704(6)(a) of the Catalist Rules have been set out in a separate announcement made by the Company today via SGXNet.

(ii) Changes to the Board and Board Committees' Composition

Following the appointment of Ms. Kay Pang, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company will be as follows with effect from 1 July 2025:

Board of	Directors
----------	-----------

Mr. Sean Goh Su Teng	Chairman and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Kenny Sim Mong Keang	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Tan Thiam Hee	Lead Independent Director
Mr. Jason Su Weixun	Independent Director
Mr. Solomon Tan Jun Zhang	Independent Director
Ms. Kay Pang Ker-Wei	Independent Director
Ms. Victoria Goh Si Hui	Non-Executive Director

Audit and Risk Committee Mr. Tan Thiam Hee Mr. Jason Su Weixun Mr. Solomon Tan Jun Zhang Ms. Kay Pang Ker-Wei

Chairman Member Member Member

Remuneration Committee Mr. Solomon Tan Jun Zhang Mr. Tan Thiam Hee Mr. Jason Su Weixun

Ms. Kay Pang Ker-Wei

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

There will be no change to the composition of the Nominating Committee, which is as follows:

Nominating CommitteeMr. Jason Su WeixunChaMr. Tan Thiam HeeMerMr. Solomon Tan Jun ZhangMer

Chairman Member Member

By Order of the Board

Kenny Sim Mong Keang Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 24 June 2025

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**Exchange**") and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Josh Tan at 36 Robinson Road, #10-06 City House, Singapore 068877, Email: <u>sponsor@rhtgoc.com</u>.