

GREEN BUILD TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 200401338W)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of Green Build Technology Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes:

- (a) Resignations of Mr Kuan Cheng Tuck ("Mr Kuan") and Mr Tay Wi Keng ("Mr Tay") as Independent Directors (please refer to the detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual containing the particulars of Mr Kuan and Mr Tay respectively, released on 4 October 2019); and
- (b) Appointment of Mr Soh Yeow Hwa ("**Mr Soh**") and Mr Ng Poh Khoon ("**Mr Ng**") as Independent Directors (please refer to the detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual containing the particulars of Mr Soh and Mr Ng respectively, released on 4 October 2019).

Consequent to the resignation of Mr Kuan as Independent Director, Mr Kuan will vacate his position as Chairman of both of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee and as a member of the Nominating Committee. Mr Soh, the new Independent Director of the Company, has been appointed as the Chairman of both of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee in place of Mr Kuan.

Consequent to the resignation of Mr Tay as Independent Director, Mr Tay will vacate his position as Chairman of the Nominating Committee as well as a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee. Mr Ng Poh Khoon, the new Independent Director of the Company, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee in place of Mr Tay.

In light of the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors

- i. Mr Zhao Lizhi Executive Chairman
- ii. Ms Wu Xueying Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
- iii. Mr Dong Congwen Independent Director
- iv. Mr Soh Yeow Hwa Independent Director
- v. Mr Ng Poh Khoon Independent Director

Audit Committee

- i. Mr Soh Yeow Hwa Chairman
- ii. Mr Dong Congwen Member
- iii. Mr Ng Poh Khoon Member

- Nominating Committee

 i. Mr Ng Poh Khoon Chairman

 ii. Mr Dong Congwen Member

 iii. Mr Soh Yeow Hwa Member

Remuneration Committee

- i. Mr Soh Yeow Hwa Chairman ii. Mr Dong Congwen Member iii. Mr Ng Poh Khoon Member

By Order of the Board

Wu Xueying

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director 4 October 2019