RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of Jiutian Chemical Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Catalist Rules"), on a poll vote, all resolutions set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 12 April 2018 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM held on 27 April 2018.

The results of the poll on each the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below:-

Resolutions Number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against	
		Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
ORDINARY BUSINESS					
Ordinary Resolution 1					
Adoption of the Directors' Statement and the Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2017 together with the Auditor's Report thereon	594,300,100	594,270,100	99.995	30,000	0.005
Ordinary Resolution 2					
Approval of payment of Directors' fees of \$\$190,000 for the financial year ending 31 December 2018, payable quarterly in arrears (FY2017: \$\$108,900)	594,300,100	594,145,100	99.974	155,000	0.026
Ordinary Resolution 3					
Re-election of Mr Gao Guoan as a Director	594,300,100	594,270,100	99.995	30,000	0.005
Ordinary Resolution 4					
Re-election of Mr Chan Kam Loon as a Director	594,300,100	594,270,100	99.995	30,000	0.005
Ordinary Resolution 5					
Re-election of Mr Wang Yiming as a Director	594,300,100	594,290,100	99.998	10,000	0.002



Resolutions Number and details	Total number	For		Against	
	of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Resolution 6					
Re-election of Mr Zhang Hongtao as a Director	594,300,100	594,290,100	99.998	10,000	0.002
Ordinary Resolution 7					
Re-election of Mr Wang Gang as a Director	594,300,100	594,290,100	99.998	10,000	0.002
Ordinary Resolution 8					
Re-election of Mr Chen Mingjin as a Director	594,300,100	594,195,100	99.982	105,000	0.018
Ordinary Resolution 9					
Re-election of Mr Koh Eng Kheng Victor as a Director	594,280,100	594,195,100	99.986	85,000	0.014
Ordinary Resolution 10					
Re-appointment of Messrs Baker Tilly TFW LLP as Auditor of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	594,250,100	594,220,100	99.995	30,000	0.005
SPECIAL BUSINESS					
Ordinary Resolution 11					
Authority to allot and issue Shares	593,300,100	585,014,700	98.604	8,285,400	1.396
Ordinary Resolution 12					
Proposed Renewal of the General Mandate for Interested Person Transactions	91,870,200	91,605,200	99.712	265,000	0.288
Ordinary Resolution 13					
Proposed Renewal of the Share Buyback Mandate	91,870,200	84,229,800	91.683	7,640,400	8.317



Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s)

Anyang Longyu (HK) Development Co., Ltd & its associates have abstained from voting in respect of Resolution 12 on the Proposed Renewal of the General Mandate for Interested Person Transactions.

Anyang Longyu (HK) Development Co., Ltd and member of its Concert Party Group (including the 3 Non-Independent and Non-Executive Directors: Mr Wang Yiming, Mr Wang Gang and Mr Zhang Hongtao) have abstained from voting in respect of Resolution 13 on the Proposed Renewal of the Share Buyback Mandate.

Name of firm appointed as scrutineer

Associates Corporate Services Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the scrutineer for the AGM.

Re-election of Directors

Mr Gao Guoan re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a Non-Executive and Independent Director, the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Mr Chan Kam Loon re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a Non-Executive and Independent Director, the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee. The Board considers Mr Chan to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

Mr Wang Yiming re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as the Non-Executive and Non-Independent Chairman and a member of the Nominating Committee.

Mr Zhang Hongtao re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director.

Mr Wang Gang re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director.

Mr Chen Mingjin re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a Non-Executive and Independent Director.

Mr Koh Eng Kheng Victor re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a Non-Executive and Independent Director, and a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee. The Board considers Mr Koh to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

By Order of the Board,

Zhou Hongxuan
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

27 April 2018



This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Lance Tan, Director, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: sponsorship @ppcf.com.sg).