(Company Registration Number 200510666D) (Incorporated In the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors of Riverstone Holdings Limited ("**the Company**" or together with its subsidiaries "**the Group**") is pleased to announce the appointment of Ms Charmaine Chee Ying Min as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 4 December 2024.

The composition of the Board of Directors effective from 4 December 2024 is as follow:

Board of Directors

- Mr. Wong Teek Son (Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)
- Mr. Lee Wai Keong (Executive Director)
- Mr. Lim Jun Xiong Steven (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Raymond Fam Chye Soon (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Yoong Kah Yin (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms. Charmaine Chee Ying Min (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms. Sabariah Binti Salleh (Alternate Director to Mr. Wong Teek Son)
- Ms. Chong Chu Mee (Alternate Director to Mr. Lee Wai Keong)

Detailed template announcement of Ms Charmaine Chee Ying Min pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited is set out in separate announcement.

By Order of the Board

Wong Teek Son
Executive Chairman/Chief Executive Officer

4 December 2024