

HYFLUX LTD

Company Registration No: 200002722Z

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE RISK MANAGEMENT AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

Hyflux Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes which will take effect from 7 August 2014:

(i) Risk Management Committee

- (1) Mr Lau Wing Tat has been appointed as a member and Chairman of the Risk Management Committee;
- (2) Mr Lee Joo Hai has relinquished his position as Chairman but remains a member of the Risk Management Committee; and
- (3) Mr Gary Kee Eng Kwee has resigned as a member of the Risk Management Committee. However, Mr Kee will remain as a member of the Board as well as a member of the Investment Committee.

(ii) Investment Committee

Mr Simon Tay has been appointed as a member and of the Investment Committee.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Risk Management and Investment Committees are as follows:-

Risk Management Committee

Lau Wing Tat (Chairman) Lee Joo Hai Teo Kiang Kok Christopher Murugasu Simon Tay

Investment Committee

Olivia Lum (Chairman) Gay Chee Cheong Gary Kee Eng Kwee Simon Tay

By Order of the Board Lim Poh Fong Company Secretary

Submitted on 7 August 2014 to SGX-ST