CHINA YUANBANG PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda) (Company Registration No.: 39247)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors ("Board") of China Yuanbang Property Holdings Limited ("Company") wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 29 October 2021, all resolutions relating to matters set out in the Notice of AGM dated 14 October 2021 were duly passed.

The results of the poll in respect of the ordinary resolutions put to vote at the AGM of the Company are set out below:

		Total Number of	FOR		AGAINST	
		Shares Represented	Number		Number	
	Ordinary Resolutions	by Votes For and	of Shares	%	of Shares	%
		Against the Relevant				
		Resolution				
1.	Directors' Report and Audited					
	Financial Statements for the financial	45,004,350	45,004,350	100	0	0
	year ended 30 June 2021					
2.	Re-election of Mr Ouyang Sheng as a	45,004,350	45,004,350	100	0	0
	Director of the Company					
3.	Re-election of Mr Chong Soo Hoon	45,004,350	45,004,350	100	0	0
	Sean as a Director of the Company	45,004,550	45,004,350	100		U
4.	Approval of Directors' fees for FY2022	45,004,350	45,004,350	100	0	0
5.	Re-appointment of Moore Stephens					
	LLP as the Company's Auditors and to	45,004,350	45,004,350	100	0	0
	authorise the Directors to fix their					
	remuneration					
6.	Share Issue Mandate	45,004,350	45,004,350	100	0	0
	Continued appointment of Mr Teo Yi-					
7.	Dar ("Mr Teo") under Rule	45,004,350	45,004,350	100	0	0
	210(5)(d)(iii)(a) of the listing manual of					
	the SGX-ST					
	Continued appointment of Mr Teo					
8.	under Rule 210(5)(d)(iii)(b) of the	12,964,350	12,964,350	100	0	0
	listing manual of the SGX-ST					

Abstention from voting

Mr Chen Jianfeng, who is a controller shareholder of the Company and the spouse of Mdm Yin Yeju, the Board Chairman and Non-Executive Director of the Company, was required to and had abstained from voting on ordinary resolution 8 relating to the continued appointment of Mr Teo Yi-dar as an independent Director, for purposes of Rule 210(5)(iii)(B) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, which will take effect from 1 January 2022.

The total number of shares abstained for Resolution 8 was 32,040,000 ordinary shares.

Scrutineer

Finova BPO Pte. Ltd. was appointed as independent scrutineer for the polling conducted at the AGM.

Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST")

Mr Chong Soo Hoon Sean who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee, and he will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Continued Appointment of Independent Director

Following the passing of Resolutions 7 and 8 (the "**Two-Tier Voting Resolutions**"), Mr Teo Yi-dar will remain as an Independent Director of the Company until the earlier of the following: (i) his retirement or resignation; or (ii) the conclusion of the third AGM following the passing of the Two-Tier Voting Resolutions.

By Order of the Board of **CHINA YUANBANG PROPOERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED**

Huang Tak Wai Company Secretary

29 October 2021