

### **CAPITALAND LIMITED**

Registration Number: 198900036N (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

#### **ANNOUNCEMENT**

#### **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

\_\_\_\_\_

CapitaLand Limited ("CapitaLand") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of its Board Committees which will take effect from 15 September 2017:

- 1. Appointment of Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin as a member of the Finance and Investment Committee.
- 2. Appointment of Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang as a member of the Risk Committee.
- 3. Appointment of Ms Goh Swee Chen as a member of the Executive Resource and Compensation Committee.

The composition of the Board Committees of CapitaLand with effect from 15 September 2017 will be as follows:

# Audit Committee

Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Chairman Tan Sri Amirsham Bin A Aziz, Member Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai, Member

## **Executive Resource and Compensation Committee**

Mr Ng Kee Choe, Chairman Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Member Mr Kee Teck Koon, Member Ms Goh Swee Chen, Member

### Finance and Investment Committee

Mr Ng Kee Choe, Chairman Mr John Powell Morschel, Member Ms Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang, Member Mr Kee Teck Koon, Member Mr Anthony Lim Weng Kin, Member

# **Nominating Committee**

Mr Stephen Lee Ching Yen, Chairman Mr Ng Kee Choe, Member Mr John Powell Morschel, Member

### Risk Committee

Tan Sri Amirsham Bin A Aziz, Chairman Ms Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang, Member Dr Philip Nalliah Pillai, Member Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong, Member Mr Gabriel Lim Meng Liang, Member

By Order of the Board

Michelle Koh Company Secretary 14 September 2017