(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 201414628C)

- (I) RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS
- (II) APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS
- (III) RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**" or the "**Directors**") of MS Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 10 March 2017:

- (i) the resignation of Ms Yap Bee Ling as Executive Director (Business Development);
- (ii) the resignation of Mr Goh Boon Chye as Lead Independent Director;
- (iii) the appointment of Mr Tan Jia Hui Clarence as Executive Director and a member of the Nominating Committee. He is currently the Investment Director of the Company;
- (iv) the appointment of Mr Crane Charoenratchadej as Independent Director and a member of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees; and
- (v) the appointment of Mr Lim Kee Way Irwin as Lead Independent Director.

The detailed announcements, pursuant to Rules 704(6) and 704(7) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to the above-mentioned resignations and appointments will be released separately via SGXNET.

Mr Crane Charoenratchadej is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules. Mr Crane Charoenratchadej does not have any relationship including immediate family relationships between himself and the Directors, its 10% shareholders or its officers.

Following the above changes, the Board and the Board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as below:

Board of Directors

Ng Chui Hwa (Executive Chairman)
Yap Chin Hock (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Tan Jia Hui Clarence (Executive Director)
Lim Kee Way Irwin (Lead Independent Director)
Lau Yan Wai (Independent Director)
Crane Charoenratchadej (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Lim Kee Way Irwin (Chairman) Crane Charoenratchadej Lau Yan Wai

Nominating Committee

Lau Yan Wai (Chairman) Lim Kee Way Irwin Crane Charoenratchadej Tan Jia Hui Clarence

Remuneration Committee

Lau Yan Wai (Chairman) Crane Charoenratchadej Lim Kee Way Irwin

By Order of the Board

Yap Chin Hock Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 10 March 2017

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, United Overseas Bank Limited ("**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Chia Beng Kwan, Senior Director, Equity Capital Markets, who can be contacted at 80 Raffles Place, #03-03 UOB Plaza 1, Singapore 048624, telephone: +65 6533 9898.