

(Company Registration No. 200004436E) (Incorporated in Singapore)

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF VIBROPOWER CORPORATION LIMITED HELD ON 28 APRIL 2016

The Board of Directors of VibroPower Corporation Limited ("the Company") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 28 April 2016, the resolutions relating to the matters as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 8 April 2016 were duly passed.

The voting results in respect of the resolutions passed at the AGM are as follows:

			FOR		AGAINST	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes against the resolution (%)	
Resolution No. 1 Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2015	7,814,820	7,814,820	100%	0	0%	
Resolution No. 2 Re-election of Ms Toh Shih Hua as Director	7,814,820	7,814,820	100%	0	0%	
Resolution No. 3 Re-election of Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam as Director	7,814,820	7,814,820	100%	0	0%	
Resolution No. 4 Approval of Directors' fees	7,814,820	7,814,820	100%	0	0%	



(Company Registration No. 200004436E) (Incorporated in Singapore)

- 2 -

Resolution No. 5 Re-appointment of Auditors	7,814,820	7,814,820	100%	0	0%
Resolution No. 6 Proposed Share Issue Mandate	7,814,820	7,814,820	100%	0	0%
Resolution No. 7 Authority to grant awards and to allot and issue shares pursuant to the VibroPower Performance Share Scheme	1,507,000	1,507,000	100%	0	0%

Abstention from Voting

Details of parties who have abstained from voting on the resolution:

Ordinary Resolution	Name of Person Abstained	No. of Shares held
Resolution No. 7		
Authority to grant awards and to allot and issue shares pursuant to the VibroPower Performance Share Scheme	The shareholders of the Company, who VibroPower Performance Share Sche shareholders, holding in aggregate 6,307 of the Company.	me, including proxies of such

Scrutineer

DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as the Scrutineer for the AGM.



(Company Registration No. 200004436E) (Incorporated in Singapore)

- 3 -

Statement Pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Rules

Ms Toh Shih Hua was re-elected as a Director of the Company and she shall remain as Chairman of the Audit Committee, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee. Ms Toh Shih Hua shall be considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam was re-elected as a Director of the Company and he shall remain as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, a member of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam shall be considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

On behalf of the Board of Directors

Mr Benedict Chen Onn Meng Chief Executive Officer

Date: 28 April 2016