

DUTECH HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) Registration No. 200616359C

RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 MAY 2020

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dutech Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") of the Company held on 28 May 2020, all the resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM dated 11 May 2020 were duly approved and passed by the shareholders of the Company, on a poll vote.

The information as required under Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") is set out below:

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 1:					
Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2019	250,641,820	250,641,820	100.00	0	0.00
Resolution 2:					
Re-election of Mr Christoph Hartmann as a Director	250,641,820	250,556,820	99.97(1)	85,000	0.03 ⁽¹⁾
Resolution 3:					
Re-election of Dr Hedda Juliana im Brahm-Droege as a Director	250,641,820	250,587,920	99.98(1)	53,900	0.02(1)

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 4:					
Re-election of Ms Tan Yee Peng as a Director	250,641,820	250,622,120	99.99(1)	19,700	0.01 ⁽¹⁾
Resolution 5:					
Approval of Directors' fees amounting to \$\$396,000 for the financial year ending 31 December 2020 to be paid quarterly in arrears	250,641,820	250,641,820	100.00	0	0.00
Resolution 6:					
Re-appointment of Messrs Crowe Horwath First Trust as the Auditors	250,641,820	250,641,820	100.00	0	0.00
Resolution 7:					
Authority to issue shares	250,641,820	250,015,320	99.75(1)	626,500	0.25(1)
Resolution 8:					
Proposed renewal of the share buy-back mandate	250,641,820	221,892,120	88.53(1)	28,749,700	11.47 ⁽¹⁾

Note:

(b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s), including the number of shares held and the individual resolution(s) on which they are required to abstain from voting

No party was required to abstain from voting on the abovementioned resolutions put to the AGM.

⁽¹⁾ The percentages are due to rounding.

(c) Name and firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer

Finova BPO Pte. Ltd. was appointed by the Company as the scrutineer for the conduct of the poll at the AGM.

Re-election of Directors to the Audit and Risk Committee

Following the conclusion of the AGM, the Board would like to announce the following:

- 1) Mr Christoph Hartmann, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a member of the Audit and Risk Committee; and
- 2) Ms Tan Yee Peng ("**Ms Tan**"), who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee, and a member of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee. The Board considers Ms Tan to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

By Order of the Board

Dr Johnny Liu Executive Chairman and CEO 28 May 2020