

RAFFLES MEDICAL GROUP LTD

(Co Reg No. 198901967K)

BOARD COMMITTEES - RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE NOMINATION & COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

1. RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE NOMINATION & COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of Raffles Medical Group Ltd (the Company) wishes to announce the reconstitution of the Nomination & Compensation Committee of the Company, with effect from 21 April 2016, as follows:

- Dr Wee Beng Geok
- Mr Koh Poh Tiong
- Professor Lim Pin
- Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim
- Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
 - Member (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)
 - Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

2. **COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE**

The composition of the Audit & Risk Committee of the Company, comprising the following members, remains unchanged:

- Mr Kee Teck Koon
- Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Mr Koh Poh Tiong
- Member (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)
- Mr Raymond Lim Siang Keat Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)
- Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim
 Member (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Mary Khoo **Company Secretary**

20 April 2016

