

www.alphaenergy.com.sg

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Alpha Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes in the Board Committees of the Company effective from 10 May 2018:

Audit Committee

Mr Ravinder Singh Grewal s/o Sarbjit Singh	Chairman
Mr Lee Sek Leong Christopher	Member
Mr Ang Yew Jin Eugene	Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Lee Sek Leong Christopher	Chairman
Mr Ravinder Singh Grewal s/o Sarbjit Singh	Member
Mr Tan Ser Ko	Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Lee Sek Leong Christopher	Chairman
Mr Ravinder Singh Grewal s/o Sarbjit Singh	Member
Mr Tan Ser Ko	Member

By Order of the Board

Lee Tiong Hock Company Secretary 10 May 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "**Sponsor**") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**SGX-ST**") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Lance Tan, Director, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and *E-mail:* sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg).