CH OFFSHORE LTD.

(Unique Entity No. 197600666D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of CH OFFSHORE LTD. (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and Board Committees effective immediately after the conclusion of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 22 April 2024:

- (i) Mr Thia Peng Heok George ("Mr Thia") has been redesignated as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director. Concurrently, as part of the board committee reconstitution plan, Mr Thia also stepped down from his positions as Chairman of the Board and Audit and Remuneration Committees, and member of Nominating Committee. Mr Thia remains as a member of the Audit Committee.
- (ii) Mr Lee Gee Aik ("Mr Lee"), who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Board and Nominating Committee. Mr Lee will continue his office as a member of Audit Committee. Mr Lee is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.
- (iii) Mr Tham Chee Soon ("Mr Tham"), who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Audit Committee. Mr Tham will continue his office as a member of Remuneration Committee. Mr Tham is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.
- (iv) Mr Ahmad Nizam Bin Abbas ("Mr Nizam") has been appointed as the Chairman of Remuneration Committee. Concurrently, as part of the board committee reconstitution plan, Mr Nizam also stepped down from his position as a member of the Audit Committee. Mr Nizam is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST. Mr Nizam remains as a member of the Nominating Committee.
- (v) Cessation of Ms Jeanette Chang ("Ms Chang") from her position as a member of the Audit Committee as part of the board committee reconstitution plan. Ms Chang remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee.
- (vi) Retirement of Mr Tan Kian Huay ("Mr KH Tan") as an Independent Director of the Company. Consequently, Mr KH Tan has relinquished his roles as the Chairman of Nominating Committee and member of Audit and Remuneration Committees of the Company.
- (vii) Retirement of Mr Tan Pong Tyea as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and its Committees are as follows:

	Board	AC	NC	RC
Mr Lee Gee Aik	Chairman	Member	Chairman	-
(Independent Director)				
Dr Benety Chang	Member	-	Member	-
(Executive Director)				
Mr Thia Peng Heok George	Member	Member	-	-
(Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)				
Ms Jeanette Chang	Member	-	-	Member
(Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)				
Mr Tan Kiang Kherng	Member	-	-	-
(Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)				
Mr Tham Chee Soon	Member	Chairman	-	Member
(Independent Director)				
Mr Ahmad Nizam Bin Abbas	Member	-	Member	Chairman
(Independent Director)				

By Order of the Board Lim Mee Fun Company Secretary 22 April 2024