## **NauticAWT Limited**

(Company Registration Number: 201108075C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

## **RESULT OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

Pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual, Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**SGX-ST**") (the "**Catalist Rules**"), the board of directors (the "**Board**" or the "**Directors**") of NauticAWT Limited (the "**Company**) is pleased to announce that,

(i) At the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held on 30 April 2021, the following proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 15 April 2021 were put to the meeting and passed on poll vote:

No.	Resolutions	For		Against		<b>.</b>
	relating to:	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution
1.	Adoption of the Audited Financial Statements, Directors' Statement and Auditors' Report for the financial year ended 31 December 2020	469,450,039	100	0	0	469,450,039
2a.	Re-election of Dr Aphichat Sramoon as a Director of the Company	469,450,039	100	0	0	469,450,039
2b.	Re-election of Dr Kunchit Singsuwan as a Director of the Company	469,450,039	100	0	0	469,450,039
3.	Approval of Directors' fees amounting to \$\$60,200.00 for the financial year	469,450,039	100	0	0	469,450,039

	ending 31 December 2021, to be paid quarterly in arrears					
4.	Re- appointment of Messrs Foo Kon Tan LLP as auditors of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	469,450,039	100	0	0	469,450,039
5.	Authority to allot and issue shares in the capital of the Company	469,450,039	100	0	0	469,450,039

(ii) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s)

No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolution put to vote at the AGM.

(iii) Name of the company appointed as Scrutineer

Entrust Advisory Pte. Ltd. was appointed as independent scrutineer for the abovementioned poll.

## Statement Pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Rules of Catalist

Dr Aphichat Sramoon was re-elected as an Independent Director of the Company and remains as the chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee. For the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules, the Board considers Dr Aphichat Sramoon to be independent.

Dr Kunchit Singsuwan was re-elected as an Independent Director of the Company and remains as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and the Nominating Committee. For the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules, the Board considers Dr Kunchit Singsuwan to be independent.

By Order of the Board **NAUTICAWT LIMITED** 

## Dr Chirasak Chiyachantana Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman 30 April 2021

This announcement has been prepared by NauticAWT Limited (the "**Company**") and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, UOB Kay Hian Private Limited ("**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Lance Tan, Senior Vice President, at 8 Anthony Road, #01-01, Singapore 229957, telephone (65) 6590 6881.