

RESULTS OF SIXTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of Neo Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce, in accordance with Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), that on a poll vote, all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of Sixth Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 11 July 2018 have been duly approved and passed by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM held on 26 July 2018.

a) The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below for information:-

Resolutions	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST				
		Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)			
Ordinary Business								
Resolution 1: Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31 March 2018 together with the Independent Auditor's Report thereon	120,067,908	120,067,908	100	0	0			
Resolution 2: Declaration of a tax exempt (one-tier) final dividend of \$\$0.01 per ordinary share in respect of the financial year ended 31 March 2018	120,067,908	120,067,908	100	0	0			
Resolution 3: Approval on the proposed Directors' fees of S\$227,000 for the financial year ended 31 March 2018	120,067,908	120,062,908	99.9958	5,000	0.0042			

Resolutions	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	FOR		AGAINST					
		Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)				
Ordinary Business									
Resolution 4: Re-election of Mr Neo Kah Kiat as Director of the Company	120,067,908	120,067,908	100	0	0				
Resolution 5: Re-election of Mr Ng How Hwan, Kevin as Director of the Company	120,067,908	120,067,908	100	0	0				
Resolution 6: Re-election of Mr Yeo Kok Tong as Director of the Company	120,067,908	120,066,908	99.9992	1,000	0.0008				
Resolution 7: Re-appointment of Messrs BDO LLP as Auditors	120,067,908	120,067,908	100	0	0				
Special Business									
Resolution 8: Authority to allot and issue shares	120,067,908	120,057,908	99.9917	10,000	0.0083				
Resolution 9: Authority to issue shares under the Neo Group Employee Share Option Scheme	6,633,000	6,607,400	99.6141	25,600	0.3859				
Resolution 10: Authority to issue shares under the Neo Group Performance Share Plan	6,633,000	6,612,400	99.6894	20,600	0.3106				
Resolution 11: Renewal of share purchase mandate	120,067,908	120,062,908	99.9958	5,000	0.0042				

b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s)

Pursuant to Rule 858 of the Catalist Rules of the SGX-ST, shareholders who are eligible to participate in the Neo Group Employee Share Option Scheme and Neo Group Performance Share Plan including proxies of such shareholders, holding in aggregate of 113,435,208 Ordinary Shares in the share capital of the Company are required to and have abstained from voting at the AGM in respect of the Ordinary Resolutions 9 and 10 respectively.

c) Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer

Associate Corporate Services Pte. Ltd. was the appointed scrutineer for the AGM.

- d) Mr Ng How Hwan, Kevin, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as Independent Director, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and member of the Remuneration Committee.
- e) Mr Yeo Kok Tong, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as Independent Director, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and member of the Audit & Risk Committee. Mr Yeo Kok Tong is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules of the SGX-ST.

f) Retirement of Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Wong Hin Sun, Eugene retired as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company at the Sixth AGM held on 26 July 2018 and upon his retirement, he also relinquish his position as the members of Audit & Risk Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The Board of Directors would like to express its appreciation to Mr Wong Hin Sun, Eugene for his loyal services and past contributions to the Company, and take this opportunity to wish him all the best in his future endeavours.

The full details of the retirement of Mr Wong Hin Sun, Eugene as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company as required under Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the SGX-ST are contained in a separate announcement made today.

On behalf of the Board

Neo Kah Kiat Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Neo Group Limited

26 July 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, CIMB Bank Berhad, Singapore Branch (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Yee Chia Hsing, Head, Catalist. The contact particulars are 50 Raffles Place #09-01 Singapore Land Tower Singapore 048623, telephone: +65 6337 5115.

