^新 威 C N A

CNA GROUP LTD. (Company Registration No. 199000449K)

CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD RECONSTITUTION OF THE AUDIT AND RISK, NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of CNA Group Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce the following with effect from 1 January 2015:

Mr. Bernard Chen Tien Lap has resigned as the Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company.

The Board extends its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Bernard Chen Tian Lap for his contributions to the Company and wishes him all the best in his future endeavours.

The particulars of Mr Bernard Chen Tien Lap pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Security Trading Limited will be furnished in a separate announcement.

In pursuant to the above resignation, with effect from 1 January 2015, the Board and its Committees had been reconstituted and comprise the following members:

Board of Directors

Mr Michael Ong Liang Huat (Group President and Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director) Mr Siew Chak Hung (Non-Executive Director) Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Tan Choon Hock (Non-Executive Director) Mr Pang Toh Kang (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit And Risk Committee

Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung (Chairman) Mr Pang Toh Kang Mr Siew Chak Hung

Nominating Committee

Mr Siew Chak Hung (Chairman) Mr Pang Toh Kang Mr Tan Choon Hock

Remuneration Committee Mr Pang Toh Kang (Chairman) Mr Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung Mr Michael Ong Liang Huat

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lun Chee Leong Company Secretary 31 December 2014