### JASPER INVESTMENTS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 198700983H)

## CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

### 1. Introduction

The board of directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of Jasper Investments Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board and Management Team of the Company as well as the reconstitution of the Board committees (namely, the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee) following recent resignations of Directors.

# 2. Changes to the Composition of the Board as well as the Reconstitution of the Board committees

### **Board Composition**

The composition of the Board shall be as follows with immediate effect:

Goh Hao Kwang Dennis (Independent Chairman\* and Non-Executive Director)
Osith Ramanathan (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Bambang Sugeng bin Kajairi (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)

\*Mr Goh Hao Kwang Dennis has been redesignated as the Independent Chairman and Non-Executive Director with immediate effect. Prior to redesignation, Mr Goh was Interim Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director.

In addition, the Board intends to look into expanding or reconstituting (as appropriate or necessary) to enhance the independent element on the Board as well as to ensure that it continues to have members with diverse and relevant skill sets to chart the course for the Company going forward.

### **Reconstitution of the Board Committees**

Accordingly, the Board wishes to announce that the Board committees will be reconstituted as follows:

# JASPER INVESTMENTS LIMITED CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS, BOARD COMMITTEES

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Osith Ramanathan (Chairman)

Mr. Goh Hao Kwang Dennis

Mr. Bambang Sugeng bin Kajairi

## **Nominating Committee**

Mr. Goh Hao Kwang Dennis (Chairman)

Mr. Osith Ramanathan

Mr. Bambang Sugeng bin Kajairi

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Goh Hao Kwang Dennis (Chairman)

Mr. Osith Ramanathan

Mr. Bambang Sugeng bin Kajairi

### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Goh Hao Kwang Dennis Independent Chairman

14 February 2024