

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of KS Energy Limited (the "Company") would like to announce the resignations of Ms. Tan San-Ju and Ms. Yeo Poh Noi Caroline as Secretaries of the Company with effect from 29 July 2015 and 31 July 2015 respectively.

The Board also wishes to announce the appointments of Ms. Kim Yi Hwa and Ms. Susie Low Geok Eng as Secretaries of the Company in place of Ms. Tan San-Ju and Ms. Yeo Poh Noi Caroline, with effect from 31 July 2015.

By Order of the Board **KS Energy Limited** 

Sam Carew-Jones Group Chief Financial Officer

31 July 2015

For more information on KS Energy Limited, please visit our website at <a href="https://www.ksenergy.com.sg">www.ksenergy.com.sg</a>