CHANGES OF DIRECTORS AND THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the %Board+) of Ace Achieve Infocom Limited (the %Gompany+) wishes to announce the following:

1. Ms Yang Fan has been appointed as Executive Director & Deputy Chairman of the Company with effect from 8 August 2014.

Ms Yang Fan has also been appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee

2. The resignation of Ms Sun Yujing as Executive Director & Deputy Chairman of the Company respectively with effect from 8 August 2014.

Ms Sun Yujing shall also cease to be a member of the Nominating Committee of the Company.

3. The resignation of Ms Sun Yuzhen as Non-Executive Director of the Company respectively with effect from 8 August 2014.

Ms Sun Yuzhen shall also cease to be a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

The Board would like to record its appreciation for their valuable contribution to the Company during the term of their services.

The details in relation to the appointment of Ms Yang Fan and the cessation of Ms Sun Yujing and Ms Sun Yuzhen as required under Rule 704 (7) of the Listing Manual are set out in a separate announcement made today by the Company.

4. Reconstitution of Board and Board Committees

Pursuant to the above and with effect from 8 August 2014, the new composition of the Board and its Committees are as follows:-

Board of Directors

Deng Zelin (Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)
Yang Fan (Executive Director & Deputy Chairman)
Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung (Lead Independent Director)
Ong Tiew Siam (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung (Chairman)
Ong Tiew Siam

Nominating Committee

Ong Tiew Siam (Chairman) Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung Yang Fan

Remuneration Committee

Ong Tiew Siam (Chairman) Yeung Koon Sang @ David Yeung

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Deng Zelin Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

8 August 2014