#### **DYNA-MAC HOLDINGS LTD.**

Co. Reg. No. 200305693E (Incorporated in Singapore)

#### **CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Board of Directors of Dyna-Mac Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") would like to announce that the board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 9 May 2023:

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr Henry Tan Song Kok (Chairman) – Independent Director Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana – Independent Director Ms Lim Rui Ping– Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

## **Nominating Committee**

Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Chairperson) – Independent Director Mr Henry Tan Song Kok – Independent Director Ms Lim Rui Ping– Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

## **Remuneration Committee**

Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Chairperson) – Independent Director Mr Henry Tan Song Kok – Independent Director Ms Lim Rui Ping– Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

# BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim Ah Cheng Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Date: 9 May 2023