- 1. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
- 2. RE-DESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR
- 3. CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND COMMITTEES

The Board of Casa Holdings Limited ("the Company") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 15 January 2020 as part of the Company's effort to renew the management team and for succession plan:-

- 1. The appointment of Mr Stefan Matthieu Lim Shing Yuan ("Mr Stefan Lim") as Deputy Chief Executive Officer.
- 2. The re-designation of Mr Stefan Lim from his current position as a Non-Executive Director to Executive Director as a result of his appointment as Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Company. Mr Stefan Lim is the son of Mr Lim Soo Kong @ Lim Soo Chong, the Chief Executive Officer and one of the founding shareholders of the Company.
- 3. The cessation of Mr Stefan Lim as a member of the Audit Committee.
- 4. The appointment of Mr Hu Zhong Huai as a member of the Audit Committee in place of Mr Stefan Lim.
- 5. The appointment of Dr Low Seow Chay ("Dr Low"), currently an Independent Director of the Company, as the Chairman of the Board in place of Mr Lim Yian Poh ("Mr Lim YP").
- 6. The appointment of Mr Lim YP as Chairman of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee in place of Dr Low who will remain as a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and its Committees will be as follows:-

Board of Directors

Dr Low Seow Chay (Independent Director and Chairman)

Mr Lim Soo Kong @ Lim Soo Chong (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Stefan Matthieu Lim Shing Yuan (Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Lim Yian Poh (Independent Director)

Mr Hu Zhong Huai (Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Lim Yian Poh (Independent Director and Chairman)

Dr Low Seow Chay (Independent Director)

Mr Hu Zhong Huai (Non-Executive Director)

Nominating Committee

Dr Low Seow Chay (Independent Director and Chairman) Mr Lim Soo Kong @ Lim Soo Chong (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer) Mr Lim Yian Poh (Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Lim Yian Poh (Independent Director and Chairman) Dr Low Seow Chay (Independent Director) Mr Hu Zhong Huai (Non-Executive Director)

By order of the Board

Margaret Chak Lee Hung Company Secretary

Date: 15 January 2020