

CESSATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS / NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Enviro-Hub Holdings Ltd. ("**Company**") wishes to announce the cessation of the following Directors effective 29 December 2023:-

- (1) Mr Tan Kok Hiang as Non-Executive Independent Director
- (2) Mr Samuel Poon Hon Thang as Non-Executive Independent Director
- (3) Dr Lai Huen Poh as Non-Executive Director

That consequent to the cessation of the abovenamed Directors:-

- a) Mr Tan Kok Hiang shall ipso facto ceased to be the Chairman of the Audit and Remuneration Committees and a member of the Nominating Committee of the Company with effect from 29 December 2023.
- b) Mr Samuel Poon Hon Thang shall ipso facto ceased to be the Lead Independent Director, the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees of the Company effective 29 December 2023.
- c) Dr Lai Huen Poh shall ipso facto ceased as a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees of the Company effective 29 December 2023.

The Board and Management of Enviro-Hub Group would like to record their sincere appreciation and thanks to the abovenamed Directors for their invaluable contributions to the Company's/Group's development over the years and wish them well for the future.

The Board is pleased to announce the appointment of:-

- Mr Lau Chin Huat as Chairman of the Audit Committee;
- Dr. Teo Ho Pin as Lead Independent Director and Chairman of the Nominating Committee;
- Ms Judy Ang Siew Geok as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee

Subsequent to the aforesaid appointments, the composition of the Company's Board and Board Committees will be as follows effective 29 December 2023:-

Board of Directors

Mr Raymond Ng Ah Hua Mr Adrian Toh Jia Sheng Dr Teo Ho Pin Ms Judy Ang Siew Geok Mr Lau Chin Huat Executive Chairman
Executive Director Cum Chief Investment Officer
Lead Independent & Non-Executive Director
Independent & Non-Executive Director
Independent & Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Mr Lau Chin Huat Chairman
Dr Teo Ho Pin Member
Ms Judy Ang Siew Geok Member

Nominating Committee

Dr Teo Ho Pin Chairman
Mr Raymond Ng Ah Hua Member
Ms Judy Ang Siew Geok Member
Mr Lau Chin Huat Member

Remuneration Committee

Ms Judy Ang Siew GeokChairmanDr Teo Ho PinMemberMr Lau Chin HuatMember

For and on behalf of

enviro-Hub Holdings Ltd

29 December 2023