

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of KS Energy Limited (the "Company" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Kris Taenar Wiluan as Director of the Company with effect from 13 August 2020 and he will relinquish his position as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

Following the above resignation, Mr Richard James Wiluan has been appointed as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company in place of Mr Kris Taenar Wiluan with effect from 13 August 2020.

Consequently, the compositions of the Board and Nominating Committee of the Company are as follows:

Board of Directors

Richard James Wiluan - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Samuel Paul Oliver Carew-Jones - Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

Soh Gim Teik - Lead Independent Director

Lawrence Stephen Basapa - Independent Director Chew Choon Soo - Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Lawrence Stephen Basapa - Chairman Soh Gim Teik - Member Chew Choon Soo - Member

The compositions of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board **KS Energy Limited**

Samuel Paul Oliver Carew-Jones
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

14 August 2020

For more information on KS Energy Limited, please visit our website at www.ksenergy.com.sg

Email: mail@ksenergy.com.sg Website: www.ksenergy.com.sg Company Registration No: 198300104G