

CSC HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 199707845E)

(A) APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(B) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD, AUDIT COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors ("**Board**") of CSC Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following with effect from 2 August 2021:

- 1) The appointment of Mr Ng San Tiong ("Mr Ng"), nominated by TH Investments Pte Ltd, a controlling shareholder of the Company, as Non-Executive Director of the Company.
- 2) The appointment of Mr Ng, Non-Executive Director, as a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The Board considers Mr Ng as non-independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST").

The detailed template announcement pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, containing the particulars of Mr Ng, has been released separately via SGXNet today.

Accordingly, the Board, Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee shall comprise:

Board

Dr Leong Horn Kee
Independent Director and Chairman

See Yen Tarn
Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

Tan Hup Foi @ Tan Hup Hoi
Ong Tiew Siam
Teo Beng Teck
Ng San Tiong
Independent Director
Non-Executive Director
Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Ong Tiew Siam
Dr Leong Horn Kee
Tan Hup Foi @ Tan Hup Hoi
Teo Beng Teck
Ng San Tiong
Chairman
Member
Member
Member
Member
Member

Remuneration Committee

Tan Hup Foi @ Tan Hup Hoi
Dr Leong Horn Kee
Ong Tiew Siam
Teo Beng Teck
Ng San Tiong
Chairman
Member
Member
Member
Member
Member

The composition of the Nominating Committee and Risk Management Committee remains unchanged.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD CSC HOLDINGS LIMITED

See Yen Tarn Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer