BOARDROOM LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 200003902Z)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 17 APRIL 2017

Pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Boardroom Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 17 April 2017, all resolutions relating to matters set out in the Notice of AGM dated 31 March 2017 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll.

Mr Thomas Teo Liang Huat, having been re-elected as a Director of the Company, remain as a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees. Mr Teo is considered by the Board to be a Non-Independent Director for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

Mr Christopher Grubb, having been re-elected as a Director of the Company, remain as a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees. Mr Grubb is considered by the Board to be an Independent Director for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

Resolution number	Total number	For		Against	
and details	of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Business			1		
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2016	172,263,644	172,263,644	100.00	0	0.00
Resolution 2 Payment of a final onetier tax exempt cash dividend of 2.0 cents per ordinary share for the year ended 31 December 2016	172,242,744	172,242,744	100.00	0	0.00
Resolution 3 Re-election of Mr Thomas Teo Liang Huat as a Director of the Company	172,263,744	172,263,744	100.00	0	0.00

Resolution number and	Total number	For		Against	
details	of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Business					
Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Christopher Grubb as a Director of the Company	172,253,644	172,242,383	99.99	11,261	0.01
Resolution 5 Approval of Directors' fees of \$275,000 for the year ending 31 December 2017, to be paid quarterly in arrears	172,232,644	172,231,644	100.00	1,000	0.00
Resolution 6 Re-appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	172,252,644	172,252,644	100.00	0	0.00
Special Business					
Resolution 7 Authority to issue new shares (General Mandate)	172,252,644	172,239,644	99.99	13,000	0.01
Resolution 8 Authority to issue shares under the Boardroom Limited Scrip Dividend Scheme	172,252,644	172,223,644	99.98	29,000	0.02

Name of firm appointed as Scrutineer

DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as Scrutineer for the conduct of poll at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Ngiam May Ling Company Secretary

17 April 2017