

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Mun Siong Engineering Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and its respective Board Committees of the Company:-

A. Retirement of Non-Executive and Independent Director

Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam ("**Mr Peter Sim**") has retired as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company following the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 26 June 2020.

The particulars of Mr Peter Sim pursuant to the requirements to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited has been separately announced by the Company today.

The Board takes this opportunity to express its appreciation to Mr Peter Sim for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenue and wishes him well in his future endeavours.

B. Changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees

Following the retirement of Mr Peter Sim and with immediate effect, Mr Mah Kai Leong be appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr Peter Sim. The composition of the Board and its respective Board Committees are now as follows:

Board of Directors

Mdm Cheng Woei Fen Mr Quek Kian Hui Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung Dr Lau Teik Soon Mr Mah Kai Leong

- Executive Chairlady
- Executive Director
- Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director
- Non-Executive and Independent Director
- Non-Executive and Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Dr Lau Teik Soon Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung Mr Mah Kai Leong

- Chairman
- Member
- Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Mah Kai Leong - (Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung - N Dr Lau Teik Soon - N

- Chairman - Member
- Member
 - Member

Audit Committee

Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung	- Chairman
Dr Lau Teik Soon	- Member
Mr Mah Kai Leong	- Member

By Order of the Board

Cheng Woei Fen Executive Chairlady

26 June 2020