

## **ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED**

億仕登控股有限公司\*

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of ISDN Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Teo Cher Koon Mr. Kong Deyang

## Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lim Siang Kai Mr. Soh Beng Keng Mr. Tan Soon Liang

The Company has four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nominating Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Teo Cher Koon		М		_
Mr. Kong Deyang	_			
Mr. Lim Siang Kai	С	М	М	С
Mr. Soh Beng Keng	М	С	М	М
Mr. Tan Soon Liang	Μ		С	М

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committees M = Member of the relevant Board committees

M = Member of the relevant Board committee <math>M

Singapore, 11 January 2017

\* For identification purpose only