BAKER TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Unique Entity No. 198100637D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 APRIL 2024

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of BAKER TECHNOLOGY LIMITED (the "Company") wishes to announce that at the Company's Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held today, all resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM dated 8 April 2024 were duly passed by poll vote at the AGM held on 26 April 2024.

Breakdown of All Valid Votes Cast

No.	Ordinary Resolutions	Total No. of Valid Votes Cast	For		Against	
			No. of Shares	Percentage of Votes	No. of Shares	Percentage of Votes
1	Adoption of Directors Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2023.	118,132,026	118,132,026	100.00%	0	0.00%
2	Approval of Final Dividend for the financial year ended 31 December 2023.	118,131,426	118,131,426	100.00%	0	0.00%
3	Approval of additional Directors' fees for the period ended 31 December 2023.	114,002,872	114,002,872	100.00%	0	0.00%
4	Approval of Directors' fees for the year ending 31 December 2024.	118,132,026	118,132,026	100.00%	0	0.00%
5	Re-election of Mr Ajay Kumar Jain as a Director.	118,132,026	118,132,026	100.00%	0	0.00%
6	Re-election of Mr Lim Jun Xiong Steven as a Director.	118,131,426	118,131,426	100.00%	0	0.00%
7	Re-election of Mr Chong Weng Hoe as a Director.	118,131,426	118,131,426	100.00%	0	0.00%
8	Re-election of Mr Wong Meng Yeng as a Director.	118,131,426	118,131,426	100.00%	0	0.00%
9	Re-election of Ms Jeanette Chang as a Director.	118,131,426	118,131,426	100.00%	0	0.00%
10	Re-appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as Auditor.	118,131,426	118,131,426	100.00%	0	0.00%
11	Authority to issue shares and/or convertible securities.	118,131,426	118,131,426	100.00%	0	0.00%
12	Renewal of Share Buyback Mandate.	118,131,426	118,131,426	100.00%	0	0.00%

Scrutineer

Moore Stephens LLP was appointed as the independent scrutineer for the AGM.

Re-election of Directors

Mr Ajay Kumar Jain ("Mr Ajay"), who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, has been appointed as the Chairman of Remuneration Committee. Mr Ajay will continue his office as a member of Audit Committee. Mr Ajay is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Lim Jun Xiong Steven ("Mr Lim"), who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Board and Audit Committee. Mr Lim will continue his office as a member of Nominating and Remuneration Committees. Mr Lim is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Chong Weng Hoe ("Mr Chong"), who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee. Mr Chong will continue his office as a member of Audit and Remuneration Committees. Mr Chong is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Wong Meng Yeng ("Mr Wong"), who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, has been redesignated as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director. Concurrently, as part of the board committee reconstitution plan, Mr Wong stepped down from his positions as Chairman of the Board and Nominating Committee and member of Audit Committee. Mr Wong remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Ms Jeanette Chang ("Ms Chang"), who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, will continue her office as the Executive Director/CEO of the Company. Ms Chang remains as a member of the Nominating Committee.

By Order of the Board Lim Mee Fun Company Secretary 26 April 2024