

CSC HOLDINGS LIMITED

Co. Registration No. 199707845E

RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 JULY 2022

Pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), the Board of Directors of CSC Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that at the annual general meeting ("AGM") held on 28 July 2022, conducted by way of electronic means (live audio-visual webcast and live audio-only stream), all the resolutions set out in the Company's Notice of AGM dated 12 July 2022 were duly passed by way of poll.

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

Resolution number and details Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Total number	For		Against	
	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	
ORDINARY BUSINES	6S (ORDINARY R	ESOLUTIONS)			
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 March 2022 and the Auditors' Report thereon	1,494,377,543	1,494,377,543	100.000	0	0.000
Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Teo Beng Teck as a Director	1,482,282,543	1,482,282,543	100.000	0	0.000
Resolution 3 Re-election of Mr Ng San Tiong Roland as a Director	1,470,456,549	1,470,456,549	100.000	0	0.000
Resolution 4 Approval of Directors' fees of S\$45,333 for the financial year ended 31 March 2022, payable to a Non-Executive Director	1,470,456,549	1,470,456,549	100.000	0	0.000

Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against	
		Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 5 Approval of Directors' fees of up to S\$420,000 for the financial year ending 31 March 2023, to be paid quarterly in arrears	1,440,361,549	1,440,361,549	100.000	0	0.000
Resolution 6 Re-appointment of KPMG LLP as Auditors and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	1,494,377,543	1,494,377,543	100.000	0	0.000
SPECIAL BUSINESS (ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS)					
Resolution 7 Share Issue Mandate	1,494,402,543	1,494,377,543	99.998	25,000	0.002
Resolution 8 Proposed Renewal of the Share Buy-Back Mandate		63,211,546	100.000	0	0.000

(b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolutions

(i) The following shareholders and parties acting in concert with them, being the Concert Party Group, were required to abstain from voting on Resolution 8 in relation to the Proposed Renewal of the Share Buy-Back Mandate:

Name of shareholder	Number of shares held		
TH Investments Pte Ltd	1,092,727,509		
Mr Ng San Tiong Roland ⁽¹⁾	23,920,994		
Mr Ng Chwee Cheng	322,202,494		

Note:

(1) Mr Ng San Tiong Roland is a Non-Executive Director of the Company.

(ii) For good corporate governance practices, the following Directors, who are also shareholders of the Company, had voluntarily abstained from voting on the following ordinary resolution(s):-

Resolution number and details	Name of Directors who are also shareholders	Number of shares held
Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Teo Beng Teck as a Director	Mr Teo Beng Teck	12,095,000
Resolution 3 Re-election of Mr Ng San Tiong Roland as a Director	Mr Ng San Tiong Roland	23,920,994
Resolution 4 Approval of Directors' fees of S\$45,333 for the financial year ended 31 March 2022, payable to a Non-Executive Director	Mr Ng San Tiong Roland	23,920,994
Resolution 5	Mr Ng San Tiong Roland	23,920,994
Approval of Directors' fees of up to S\$420,000 for the financial year ending 31 March 2023, to be paid quarterly in arrears	Mr Ong Tiew Siam	18,000,000
iviarch 2023, to be paid quarterly in arrears	Mr Teo Beng Teck	12,095,000

(c) Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer

Agile 8 Solutions Pte Ltd was the appointed scrutineer for the AGM.

(d) Statements pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST which relates to the reappointment of a director to the audit committee

Mr Teo Beng Teck ("**Mr Teo**"), who was re-elected as a Non-Executive Director of the Company at the AGM, remains as a member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Risk Management Committee. Mr Teo is considered non-independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Ng San Tiong Roland ("**Mr Ng**"), who was re-elected as a Non-Executive Director of the Company at the AGM, remains as a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee. Mr Ng is considered non-independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

See Yen Tarn Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

Date: 28 July 2022