DEBAO PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 200715053Z)

APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(1) APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Debao Property Development Ltd. (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Yuan Minyang ("**Mr Yuan**") as Executive Director of the Company with effect from 17 September 2021.

The detailed announcement which contain the details on the appointment of Mr Yuan under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**Listing Manual**"), is contained in a separate announcement.

(2) CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board also wishes to announce the change in composition of the Board following the appointment of Mr Yuan as the Executive Director of the Company. There is no change to the composition of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Following the foregoing changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees comprise of the following:

Board of Directors

Mr Zhong Yuzhao (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer) Mr Yuan Jiajun (Executive Director) Mr Yuan Minyang (Executive Director) Prof Ling Chung Yee (Lead Independent Director) Mr Miu Ka Keung Kevin (Independent Director) Mr Lai Hock Meng (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Lai Hock Meng (Chairman) Prof Ling Chung Yee Mr Miu Ka Keung Kevin

Nominating Committee

Prof Ling Chung Yee (Chairman) Mr Miu Ka Keung Kevin Mr Lai Hock Meng

Remuneration Committee

Mr Miu Ka Keung Kevin (Chairman) Prof Ling Chung Yee Mr Lai Hock Meng

By Order of the Board

Zhong Yuzhao Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 17 September 2021