

# RECONSTITUTION TO THE COMPOSITION OF AUDIT, REMUNERATION AND NOMINATING COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Metro Holdings Limited ("**Metro**" or the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Metro Group**") wishes to announce the reconstitution to the following Committees:

# (A) <u>Audit Committee</u>

Ms Deborah Lee Siew Yin has been appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee.

# (B) <u>Remuneration Committee</u>

Mr Soong Hee Sang has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee in place of Ms Deborah Lee Siew Yin.

### (C) <u>Nominating Committee</u>

Mr Soong Hee Sang and Mr Ong Sek Hian (Wang ShiXian) have been appointed as members of the Nominating Committee.

Following the above changes, the Audit, Remuneration and Nominating Committees now consist of the following members:

### (A) <u>Audit Committee</u>

- (i) Ms Deborah Lee Siew Yin Chairman (Independent Director)
- (ii) Mr Gerald Ong Chong Keng Member (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)
- (iii) Mr Tan Soo Khoon Member (Independent Director)
- (iv) Mr Ng Ee Peng Member (Independent Director)

### (B) <u>Remuneration Committee</u>

- (i) Lt-Gen (Retd) Winston Choo Wee Leong Chairman (Independent Director)
- (ii) Mr Ng Ee Peng Member (Independent Director)
- (iii) Mr Soong Hee Sang Member (Independent Director)

#### (C) **Nominating Committee**

- Lt-Gen (Retd) Winston Choo Wee Leong Chairman (Independent Director) Mr Tan Soo Khoon Member (Independent Director) (i)
- (ii)
- Mr Soong Hee Sang Member (Independent Director) (iii)
- Mr Ong Sek Hian (Wang ShiXian) Member (Non-Executive and Non-(iv) Independent Director)

By Order Of The Board

Tan Ching Chek and Eve Chan Bee Leng Joint Company Secretaries 21 July 2023