INNOTEK LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration Number 199508431Z)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of Innotek Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that at the 28th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 26 April 2024, all resolutions set out in the Notice of the AGM dated 11 April 2024 has been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders of the Company by way of poll. The information as required under Listing Rule 704(16) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") is as set out below:

The poll results in respect of the resolutions tabled at the AGM are as follows:

			FOR		AGAINST					
	esolution Number nd Details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	No. of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)				
0	Ordinary Business									
1	Directors' Statement and the Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 202	, ,	130,949,125	100.00	1,500	0.00				
2	Declaration of First and Final dividend	129,882,825	129,881,325	100.00	1,500	0.00				
3	Re-election of Mr. Lou Yiliang as a Director	129,899,525	129,026,725	99.33	872,800	0.67				
4	Approval of Directors' fees for 2024	, ,	129,898,025	100.00	1,500	0.00				
5	Re-appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors	129,879,525	129,878,025	100.00	1,500	0.00				
Special Business										
6	Authority to allot and issue new shares	129,899,525	121,563,300	93.58	8,336,225	6.42				

7	Authority to allot and	129,859,525	119,527,400	92.04	10,332,125	7.96
	issue new shares in accordance with the					
	provisions of the					
	Share Plans					
8	Renewal of Share Purchase Mandate	129,836,325	129,834,825	100.00	1,500	0.00

Mr. Lou Yiliang, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, will remain as the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director.

Mr Steven Chong Teck Sin and Mr Sunny Wong Fook Choy retired in accordance with Regulation 103 of the Constitution at the AGM and did not seek re-election. Accordingly, they have ceased to be Directors of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the AGM.

Abstention from voting

No parties were required to abstain from voting on any of the aforesaid resolutions at the AGM.

Name of firm and/or person appointed as scrutineer

DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as the scrutineers for the polls conducted at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Lou Yiliang Chief Executive Officer 26 April 2024