

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the appointment of Mr Mak Swee Wah as a non-independent, non-executive Director of the Board of SIA Engineering Company Limited ("**SIAEC**" or the "**Company**") with effect from 1 April 2020, the Board is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr Mak as a member of the Board Safety & Risk Committee and the Nominating Committee with effect from the same date. Dr Raj Thampuran and Mr Chin Yau Seng will also be appointed as members of the Board Safety & Risk Committee with effect from 1 April 2020.

Mr Ng Chin Hwee will relinquish his positions as a member of the Board Safety & Risk Committee and the Nominating Committee with effect from 1 April 2020, when he assumes the position of Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

With the above changes, the composition of the Board Committees in SIAEC with effect from 1 April 2020 will be as follows:

Board Committee	Composition
Audit Committee	Chew Teck Soon (Chairman) Manohar Khiatani Christina Ong Raj Thampuran
Board Safety & Risk Committee	Chin Yau Seng Manohar Khiatani (Chairman) Wee Siew Kim Raj Thampuran Mak Swee Wah Chin Yau Seng
Nominating Committee	Christina Ong (Chairperson) Chew Teck Soon Mak Swee Wah
Compensation & HR Committee	Tang Kin Fei (Chairman) Goh Choon Phong Wee Siew Kim
Board Committee	Tang Kin Fei (Chairman) Goh Choon Phong

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lu Ling Ling Company Secretary 17 March 2020 Singapore