SUTL ENTERPRISE LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 199307251M)

Resolutions Passed at Annual General Meeting Held on 25 April 2025

The Board of Directors of SUTL Enterprise Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 25 April 2025 (the "**AGM**"), all the resolutions relating to the matters set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 10 April 2025 were passed on a poll vote.

Results of the Poll

The results of the poll on the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

Resolution number and details	Total number of Shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against	
		Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Resolution 1: Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2024 and the Auditors' Report thereon	51,609,142	51,609,142	100.00%	0	0.00%
Ordinary Resolution 2: Approval of a final 1-tier tax exempt dividend at 5 cents per ordinary share for the year ended 31 December 2024	50,841,142	50,841,142	100.00%	0	0.00%
Ordinary Resolution 3: Approval of Directors' Fees of S\$279,919 for the year ended 31 December 2024	51,142,642	51,135,642	99.99%	7,000	0.01%

Ordinary					
Resolution 4:	50.044.440	50.044.440	100.000/		0.000/
Re-election of Director – Mr. Eu Yee Ming Richard	50,841,142	50,841,142	100.00%	0	0.00%
Ordinary Resolution 5:					
Re-election of Director – Mr. Chan Kum Tao	50,801,142	50,790,942	99.98%	10,200	0.02%
Ordinary Resolution 6:					
Re-appointment of auditors Messrs RSM SG Assurance LLP and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	50,777,642	50,767,442	99.98%	10,200	0.02%
Ordinary Resolution 7:					
Authority to issue and allot shares pursuant to Section 161 of the Companies Act 1967	50,801,142	50,761,142	99.92%	40,000	0.08%
Ordinary Resolution 8:					
Authority to offer and grant options, and issue shares, in accordance with the Share Option Scheme 2011	1,553,300	1,473,300	94.85%	80,000	5.15%
Ordinary Resolution 9:					
Authority to purchase shares pursuant to the Share Purchase Mandate	50,841,142	50,841,142	100.00%	0	0.00%

The scrutineer appointed for the AGM was Moore Stephens LLP.

Details of Parties who are Required to Abstain from Voting on any Resolution(s)

Ordinary Resolution 8: Authority to offer and grant options in accordance with the Share Option Scheme 2011

Shareholders of the Company who are eligible to participate in the Share Option Scheme 2011 abstained from voting on Ordinary Resolution 8. Directors of the Company and its subsidiaries and certain employees of the Company and its subsidiaries are eligible to participate in the Share Option Scheme 2011. An aggregate of 49,027,942 ordinary shares in the Company were held by the Directors of the Company or their associates, which comprised the shareholding interests of Mr. Tay Teng Guan Arthur holding a direct interest in 988,000 ordinary shares and a deemed interest in 47,389,942 ordinary shares; Mr. Tay Teng Hock holding a direct interest in 100,000 ordinary shares; Mr. Yeo Wee Kiong holding a direct interest in 100,000 ordinary shares; and Mr. Chan Kum Tao holding a direct interest in 450,000 ordinary shares. An aggregate of 210,000 ordinary shares in the Company was held by the employees of the Company and its subsidiaries.

Directors who were Re-elected

Mr. Eu Yee Ming Richard, the Chairman (Non-Executive) and Independent Director of the Company, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will also remain as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Mr. Chan Kum Tao, a Non-Executive Director of the Company, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will also remain as member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

TAY TENG GUAN ARTHUR Executive Director 25 April 2025