SHANGRI-LA GROUP

Shangri-La Asia Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) website: www.ir.shangri-la.com (Stock code: 00069)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of Shangri-La Asia Limited as at 1 November 2020 are set out below.

Board of Directors: Executive Directors

Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (Chairman) Mr LIM Beng Chee (Group CEO)

Non-executive Director

Mr HO Kian Guan (alternate – Mr HO Chung Tao)

<u>Independent Non-executive Directors</u> Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Mr YAP Chee Keong Mr LI Xiaodong Forrest Mr ZHUANG Chenchao Ms KHOO Shulamite N K

Executive Committee: Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (chairman)

Mr LIM Beng Chee

Nomination Committee: Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (chairman)

Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Mr LI Xiaodong Forrest Ms KHOO Shulamite N K

Remuneration Committee: Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur (chairman)

Ms KUOK Hui Kwong Mr YAP Chee Keong Ms KHOO Shulamite N K

Audit & Risk Committee: Mr YAP Chee Keong (chairman)

Mr HO Kian Guan (alternate – Mr HO Chung Tao)

Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Hong Kong, 30 October 2020