META HEALTH LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 198804700N) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**" or "**Directors**") of Meta Health Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 30 June 2022:

1. Appointment of Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Law Ren Kai Kenneth ("Mr Law") has been appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company ("Appointment"). Following the Appointment, he will also be appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company.

The Board considers Mr Law to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules"). Details of Mr Law pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules has been set out in the appointment template announcement released by the Company on 24 June 2022.

2. Changes in the Composition of the Board and the Board Committees

Ms Leow Siew Yon, Cynthia ("**Ms Leow**") will cease to be an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 30 June 2022 ("**Cessation**"). Details of Ms Leow pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules has been set out in the cessation template announcement released by the Company on 9 June 2022.

Consequent to the Appointment and the Cessation, and with effect from 30 June 2022, the composition of the Board and the respective Board Committees will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Dr Bernard Ng Kee Huat (Executive Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Koh Gim Hoe (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Kelvin Lee Ming Hui (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Law Ren Kai Kenneth (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Law Ren Kai Kenneth (Chairman) Mr Koh Gim Hoe Mr Kelvin Lee Ming Hui

Nominating Committee

Mr Kelvin Lee Ming Hui (Chairman) Mr Koh Gim Hoe Mr Law Ren Kai Kenneth

Remuneration Committee

Mr Koh Gim Hoe (Chairman) Mr Kelvin Lee Ming Hui Mr Law Ren Kai Kenneth

By Order of the Board

Lee Wei Hsiung Company Secretary 24 June 2022

This announcement has been prepared by Meta Health Limited (the "Company") and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), in accordance with Rule 226(2)(b) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Alex Tan, Chief Executive Officer, ZICO Capital Pte. Ltd. at 77 Robinson Road, #06-03 Robinson 77, Singapore 068896, telephone (65) 6636 4201.