

LCD Global Investments Ltd

Company Registration No.197301118N (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGE IN BOARD COMPOSITION AND RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the **Board**) of LCD Global Investments Ltd. (the **Company**) refers to the announcement dated 12 March 2015 made by DBS Bank Ltd. for and on behalf of AF Global Pte. Ltd. (**AF Global**) in relation to the voluntary cash offer by AF Global to acquire all the issued and paid-up ordinary shares (other than treasury shares) in the capital of the Company, other than those already owned, controlled or agreed to be acquired by AF Global and certain concert parties of AF Global (the **Offer**).

Following the close of the Offer, AF Global and its concert parties owned, controlled, have acquired or agreed to acquire approximately 83.9 per cent. of the issued shares of the Company as at 5.30 p.m. on 12 March 2015.

CHANGE IN BOARD COMPOSITION

Following the change in control of the Company as a result of the Offer, the following changes to the Board members have taken effect from 2 April 2015:

1. **Cessation of Directors** – The cessation of the appointments of:

Mr Lawrence Ee Hock Leong as Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company

Dr Chua Sian Eng as Independent Director of the Company

Mr Richard Fam Shou Kwong as Independent Director of the Company

Mr Zainul Abidin Bin Mohamed Rasheed as Independent Director of the Company

Mr Kelvin Lum Wen-Sum as Managing Director of the Company

Ms Iris Wu Hwee Tan as Executive Director of the Company

2. **Appointment of Directors** – The appointments of:

Mr Chay Yue Kai as Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of the Company

Mr David Ong Mung Pang as Independent Director of the Company

Mr Woo Peng Kong as Independent Director of the Company

Mr Meelan Gurung as Independent Director of the Company

3. **Board of Directors** – Following the changes described above, the composition of the Board with effect from 2 April 2015 shall be as follows:

Board

Mr Koh Wee Seng (Chairman, Non-Executive Director)

Mr Chay Yue Kai (Executive Director)

Mr Periakaruppan Aravindan (Non-Executive Director)

Mr David Ong Mung Pang (Independent Director)

Mr Woo Peng Kong (Independent Director)

Mr Meelan Gurung (Independent Director)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the change in the composition of the Board, the Board Committees of the Company are reconstituted with effect from 2 April 2015 as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr Meelan Gurung (Chairman)

Mr Periakaruppan Aravindan

Mr Woo Peng Kong

Mr David Ong Mung Pang

Nominating Committee

Mr Woo Peng Kong (Chairman)

Mr Koh Wee Seng

Mr Meelan Gurung

Remuneration Committee

Mr David Ong Mung Pang (Chairman)

Mr Periakaruppan Aravindan

Mr Woo Peng Kong

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Iris Wu Hwee Tan Company Secretary

2 April 2015