(A) CESSATION OF DIRECTORS

(B) APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

(C) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of GKE Corporation Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board:

(A) Resignation of Directors

Mr. Mahtani Bhagwandas ("Mr. Mahtani") and Ms. Cheah Yee Ping ("Ms. Cheah") shall resign as the Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 30th September 2015.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Mahtani and Ms. Cheah for their services and invaluable contributions to the Board during their tenure of office with the Company.

The detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") containing the particulars of Mr. Mahtani and Ms. Cheah are being released separately via the SGXNet.

(B) Appointment of Directors

Mr. Ho Ying Ming ("Mr. Ho") and Mr. Andrew Chua Thiam Chwee ("Mr. Chua") has been appointed as the Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 30th September 2015.

Upon appointment, Mr. Ho. would be a member of the Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee. Mr. Chua would be the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST containing the particulars of Mr. Ho and Mr. Chua are being released separately via the SGXNet.

(C) Changes in the Composition of the Board

Consequent to the abovementioned Board changes, the composition of the Board of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 30th September 2015:

Board of Directors

Mr. Chen Yonghua (Executive Chairman and Executive Director)
Mr. Neo Cheow Hui (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
Mr. Liu Jichun (Non-Executive Director)
Ms. Qian Wenhua (Executive Director)
Mr. Wang Jianping (Alternate Director Ms. Qian Wenhua)
Mr. Er Kwong Wah (Independent Director)
Mr. Ho Ming Ying (Independent Director)
Mr. Andrew Chua Thiam Chwee (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr. Er Kwong Wah (Chairman) Mr. Ho Ying Ming Mr. Andrew Chua Thiam Chwee

Nominating Committee

Mr. Andrew Chua Thiam Chwee (Chairman) Mr. Er Kwong Wah Mr. Ho Ying Ming

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Er Kwong Wah (Chairman) Mr. Ho Ying Ming Mr. Andrew Chua Thiam Chwee

By Order of the Board

Neo Cheow Hui Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director 30 September 2015

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd. ("**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The detail of the contact person for the Sponsor is:-

Name: Ms Amanda Chen (Registered Professional, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd.) Address: Six Battery Road, #10-01, Singapore 049909 Tel: 6381 6757