

VICOM LTD

(Company Registration No. 198100320K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of VICOM Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that the following changes to the composition of the Board and the Board Committees will take place with effect from 1 January 2023 (unless otherwise stated):

- 1. Mr Yang Ban Seng will retire as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and Deputy Chairman of the Company with effect from 31 December 2022.
- 2. Mr Cheng Siak Kian and Professor Ooi Beng Chin will be appointed Non-Independent Non-Executive Directors of the Company.
- 3. Mr Cheng will concurrently be appointed the Deputy Chairman of the Board and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee and the Technology Committee.
- 4. Professor Ooi will concurrently be appointed a member of the Technology Committee.

Following the above, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 January 2023 will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Dr Tan Kim Siew Mr Cheng Siak Kian

Mr Sim Wing Yew

Mr Jackson Chia
Professor Ooi Beng Chin
Ms June Seah Lee Kiang
Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor
Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel
Ms Tan Poh Hong
Ms Wong Yoke Woon

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Director (Non-Independent Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer)
- Director (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Director (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Director (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Ms June Seah Lee Kiang Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Dr Tan Kim Siew - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director, Board Chairman)

Mr Cheng Siak Kian - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director,

Board Deputy Chairman)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Sustainability Committee

Ms June Seah Lee Kiang - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Jackson Chia - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Sim Wing Yew - Member (Non-Independent Executive Director, Chief

Executive Officer)

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Dr Tan Kim Siew

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director, Board Chairman)

Technology Committee

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Cheng Siak Kian Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director.

Board Deputy Chairman)

Professor Ooi Beng Chin - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Sim Wing Yew

- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director, Chief

Executive Officer)

Dr Tan Kim Siew - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director, Board

Chairman)

Ms Tan Poh Hong Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD **VICOM LTD**

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr / Sheryl Cher **Company Secretaries**

8 December 2022