RH PETROGAS LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 198701138Z)

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of RH Petrogas Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following with effect from 18 April 2024:

- 1. Mr Khoo Kar Khoon, an existing Independent Director of the Company be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee of the Company; and
- 2. Dr Butler Andrew John, an existing Independent Director of the Company be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee of the Company.

Following the above changes, the Audit Committee of the Company shall be as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr Lee Hock Lye (Chairman)
Mr Yeo Yun Seng Bernard (Member)
Ms Kuan Li Li (Member)
Dato' Sri Dr Tiong Ik King (Member)
Mr Khoo Kar Khoon (Member)
Dr Butler Andrew John (Member)

The compositions of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Chang Cheng-Hsing Francis Group CEO and Executive Director 18 April 2024