KODA LTD

Company No. 198001299R (the "Company") (Incorporated in Singapore)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Koda Ltd (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce:

- (a) Mr Chan Wah Tiong has retired as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, a member of the Audit Committee, a member of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting on 30 October 2024, with effect from 30 October 2024;
- (b) Ms Vanessa Ng ("**Ms Ng**") has been appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, the Chairman of the Nominating Committee, a member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 6 December 2024;
- (c) Mr Ying Siew Hon, Francis has been redesignated as the Chairman of the Audit Committee following the appointment of Ms Ng; and
- (d) Mr Phua Boon Huat has been redesignated as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee following the appointment of Ms Ng.

The Board considers Ms Ng to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual (the "Listing Rules").

The detailed announcement containing the particulars of Ms Ng's appointment as required under Rule Rule 704(7)(a) of the Listing Rules has been released separately by the Company via SGXNet today.

Consequently, following the above changes and with effect from 6 December 2024, the composition of the Board and each of the respective Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors

James Koh Jyh Gang Executive Chairman and CEO

Koh Shwu Lee Executive Director
Koh Jyh Eng Executive Director

Tan Choon Seng
Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Ying Siew Hon, Francis
Independent Non-Executive Director
Phua Boon Huat
Independent Non-Executive Director
Vanessa Ng
Independent Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Ying Siew Hon, Francis Chairman
Tan Choon Seng Member
Phua Boon Huat Member
Vanessa Ng Member

Remuneration Committee

Phua Boon Huat Chairman
Tan Choon Seng Member
Ying Siew Hon, Francis Member
Vanessa Ng Member

Nominating Committee Vanessa Ng Chairman Tan Choon Seng Ying Siew Hon, Francis Phua Boon Huat Member Member Member

By Order of the Board **Koda Ltd**

James Koh Jyh Gang Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

5 December 2024