

NORDIC GROUP LIMITED

(Company Registration Number: 201007399N)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Nordic Group Limited (the "**Company**") refers to the announcement on 13 April 2024 relating to the retirement of Ms Lee Kim Lian Juliana as a Director of the Company and the announcement on 1 May 2024 relating to the appointment of Mr Yeo Chuan Seng Victor ("**Mr Yeo**") as a Director of the Company.

Following the aforesaid changes on the Board, the Board Committees have been reconstituted as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr Siau Kai Bing (Independent Director)	 Chairman
Mr Lee Kok Keng Andrew (Independent Director)	 Member
Mr Yeo Chuan Seng Victor (Independent Director)	 Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Yeo Chuan Seng Victor (Independent Director)	 Chairman
Mr Chang Yeh Hong (Executive Chairman)	 Member
Mr Siau Kai Bing (Independent Director)	- Member
Mr Lee Kok Keng Andrew (Independent Director)	- Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Lee Kok Keng Andrew (Independent Director)	 Chairman
Mr Siau Kai Bing (Independent Director)	- Member
Mr Yeo Chuan Seng Victor (Independent Director)	- Member

By Order of the Board

Chang Yeh Hong Executive Chairman

1 May 2024