#### **ENVICTUS INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED**



(Company Registration No: 200313131Z)

# CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of Envictus International Holdings Limited ("the Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees with effect from 21 January 2025:-

- Ms Teo Siew Geok has been appointed as Independent Director of the Company. She is appointed as Chairperson of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee:
- Mr Yap Wai Ming has been appointed as Independent Director of the Company. He is appointed as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee;
- Mr Ng Siew Hoong has been appointed as Independent Director of the Company. He is appointed as a member of the Audit Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee;
- 4. Mr Mah Weng Choong, who did not seek re-election as Non-Executive Director of the Company, has retired at the conclusion of Annual General Meeting held today. He will relinquish his position as member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee;
- 5. Mr Lyn Hian Woon has resigned as Independent Director of the Company and following his resignation, has relinquished his role as a Chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee;
- 6. Dr Tan Khee Giap has resigned as Independent Director of the Company;
- 7. Mr Teo Chee Seng has been re-designated from Independent Director to Non-Executive Non-Independent Director. He has relinquished his position as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and member of the Audit Committee and has been re-designated from Chairman to member of the Remuneration Committee.

**THAT** consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees with effect from 21 January 2025 shall be as follows:-

Board of Directors	
Dato' Jaya J B Tan	Executive Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr Teo Chee Seng	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr Yap Wai Ming Independent Director
Ms Teo Siew Geok Independent Director
Mr Ng Siew Hoong Independent Director

Mr Tan San Ming Alternate Director to Dato' Jaya J B Tan and Chief

**Operating Officer** 

Audit Committee

Ms Teo Siew Geok Chairperson
Mr Yap Wai Ming Member
Mr Ng Siew Hoong Member

## Nominating Committee

Mr Yap Wai Ming Chairman
Mr Ng Siew Hoong Member
Ms Teo Siew Geok Member
Dato' Jaya J B Tan Member

## Remuneration Committee

Mr Yap Wai Ming Chairman
Mr Ng Siew Hoong Member
Ms Teo Siew Geok Member
Mr Teo Chee Seng Member

The Board would like to take this opportunity to record their heartfelt appreciation and thanks to Mr Mah Weng Choong, Mr Lyn Hian Woon and Dr Tan Khee Giap for their past contribution.

Information relating to the relevant appointments and resignations as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST will be furnished in separate announcements.

By Order of the Board ENVICTUS INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

## DATO' JAYA J B TAN

Executive Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer

21 January 2025