AEDGE GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) Company Registration No. 201933214E

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Aedge Group Limited (the "Company"), wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and the respective Board Committees of the Company.

Appointment of Director

Mr Cheam Heng Haw has been appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee ("ARC") with effect from 7 November 2024. The Board considers Mr Cheam to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules").

Resignation of Director

Mr Guok Chin Huat Samuel has tendered his resignation as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 22 November 2024. Following his resignation as a Director, Mr Guok will cease to be Chairman of the RC and a member of the ARC with effect from 7 November 2024. The Board wishes to record its appreciation to Mr Guok for his invaluable contributions during his tenure with the Company.

Details of the appointment of Mr Cheam and resignation of Mr Guok as required under the Catalist Rules are contained in separate announcements which have been released by the Company on 6 November 2024.

Consequent to the above changes and with effect from 7 November 2024, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Poh Soon Keng - Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Ng Choon Beng - Executive Director

Mr Lim Tai Toon - Lead Independent Director

Mr Goh Joon Lian - Independent Non-executive Director
Mr Cheam Heng Haw - Independent Non-executive Director

Mr Guok Chin Huat Samuel - Independent Non-executive Director (resign with

effect from 22 November 2024)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Lim Tai Toon - Chairman
Mr Goh Joon Lian - Member
Mr Cheam Heng Haw - Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Cheam Heng Haw - Chairman
Mr Goh Joon Lian - Member
Mr Lim Tai Toon - Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Goh Joon Lian - Chairman
Mr Lim Tai Toon - Member
Mr Poh Soon Keng - Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Poh Soon Keng Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

6 November 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, UOB Kay Hian Private Limited (the "Sponsor").

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Lance Tan, Senior Vice President, at 8 Anthony Road, #01-01, Singapore 229957, telephone (65) 6590 6881.