

VICOM LTD

(Company Registration No. 198100320K)

RESULTS OF THE THIRTY-THIRD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 APRIL 2014

VICOM Ltd ("the Company") is pleased to announce that, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 25 March 2014 have been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders of the Company at the Thirty-Third Annual General Meeting held on 23 April 2014.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

	For		Against	
AGM Resolution No.	Number of votes	%	Number of votes	%
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Report, Auditors' Report and Audited Financial Statements for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2013	69,188,998	99.99	5,000	0.01
Resolution 2 Declaration of Final and Special Dividends for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2013	69,148,998	99.93	47,000	0.07
Resolution 3 Approval of Directors' fees for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2013	68,401,998	98.86	792,000	1.14
Resolution 4 Re-election of Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy as Director	67,993,998	98.86	782,000	1.14
Resolution 5 Re-appointment of Dr Ho Kah Leong as Director	67,988,998	98.84	796,000	1.16

	For		Against	
AGM Resolution No.	Number of votes	%	Number of votes	%
Resolution 6 Re-appointment of Mr Sim Cheok Lim as Director	67,988,998	98.87	780,000	1.13
Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Mr Ong Teong Wan as Director	67,990,998	98.87	778,000	1.13
Resolution 8 Re-appointment of Mr Lim Jit Poh as Director	68,320,998	98.88	776,000	1.12
Resolution 9 Re-appointment of Mr Kua Hong Pak as Director	67,999,998	98.86	784,000	1.14
Resolution 10 Re-appointment of Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors and authorising the Directors to fix their remuneration	68,836,998	99.99	6,000	0.01

Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy, Dr Ho Kah Leong and Mr Ong Teong Wan are Members of the Audit and Risk Committee. They are re-elected or re-appointed as Directors of the Company at the AGM. The Board considers them independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

As at 23 April 2014, the Audit and Risk Committee comprises Mr Goh Yeow Tin (Chairman), Dr Ho Kah Leong, Mr Ong Teong Wan and Ms Teo Geok Har, Nancy. The Board considers all the Members of the Audit and Risk Committee as independent. All Members of the Audit and Risk Committee are non-executive Directors of the Company.

By order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Company Secretary

23 April 2014