## CH OFFSHORE LTD.

(UEN No. 197600666D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

## CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of CH OFFSHORE LTD. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board Committees with effect from 9 January 2021:-

- 1. Appointment of Mr. Thia Peng Heok George as the Chairman of Remuneration Committee ("RC") in place of Mr. Wan Hin Weng ("Mr. Wan") who passed away on 10 October 2020; and
- 2. Appointment of Ms. Jeanette Chang as a member of Audit Committee ("AC") in place of Mr. Wan.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the RC & AC are as follows:

RC	
Mr. Thia Peng Heok George	Chairman
Mr. Tan Kian Huay	Member
Ms. Jeanette Chang	Member

AC	
Mr. Thia Peng Heok George	Chairman
Mr. Tan Kian Huay	Member
Ms. Jeanette Chang	Member

There are no changes to the composition of the Board and Nominating Committee.

By Order of the Board Lim Mee Fun Company Secretary

6 January 2021