

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) website: www.ir.shangri-la.com (Stock code: 00069)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of Shangri-La Asia Limited as at the close of the date hereof are set out below.

Board of Directors:	Executive Directors Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (Chairman) Mr LIM Beng Chee (CEO) Mr LUI Man Shing Mr Madhu Rama Chandra RAO
	<u>Non-executive Director</u> Mr HO Kian Guan (alternate – Mr HO Chung Tao)
	Independent Non-executive Directors Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur Dr LEE Kai-Fu
Executive Committee:	Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (chairman) Mr LIM Beng Chee Mr Madhu Rama Chandra RAO
Nomination Committee:	Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (chairman) Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur
Remuneration Committee:	Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON (chairman) Ms KUOK Hui Kwong Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur
Audit Committee:	Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON (chairman) Mr HO Kian Guan Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Hong Kong, 2 June 2017