

#### YONGNAM HOLDINGS LIMITED

(the "Company") (Company Registration No. 199407612N) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 19 October 1994)

# APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Yongnam Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr Teng Kian Jen Ben has been appointed as the Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company in replacement of Professor Liew Jat Yuen, Richard with effect from 15 October 2020.

The detailed announcement templates on the appointment of Mr Teng Kian Jen Ben and the cessation of Professor Liew Jat Yuen, Richard as Directors of the Company will be released separately to the SGX-ST via SGXNET on 15 October 2020.

Following to the above changes, the compositions of the various Board Committees are as follows:-

# **Board of Directors**

Seow Soon Yong
 Chia Sin Cheng
 Siau Sun King
 Managing Director
 Finance Director
 Executive Director

4. Goon Kok Loon – Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
5. Dominic Tan Eng Kiat – Independent Non-Executive Director
6. Henry Lim Ghim Siew – Independent Non-Executive Director
7. Teng Kian Jen Ben – Independent Non-Executive Director

### **Audit Committee**

Goon Kok Loon – Chairman
 Henry Lim Ghim Siew – Member
 Teng Kian Jen Ben – Member

# **Remuneration Committee**

Henry Lim Ghim Siew – Chairman
 Goon Kok Loon – Member
 Dominic Tan Eng Kiat – Member

#### **Nominating Committee**

Dominic Tan Eng Kiat – Chairman
 Goon Kok Loon – Member
 Teng Kian Jen Ben – Member

By Order of the Board

Seow Soon Yong Chief Executive Officer 15 October 2020